Skip to content

About this journal

Publication frequency: 1 to 4 times annually
approx. 40 pages
ISSN 2566-834X


Managing Editor

Dieter Drohmann, Chemservice, Worms, Germany

Editorial Board

Michael Cleuvers, Dr. Knoell Consult, Mannheim, Germany
E. Donald Elliott, Yale Law School, New Haven, USA
Ahmet Ecmel Yorganci, REACH Global Services, Brussels, Belgium
Andrew Fasey, Mayer Brown, Brussels, Belgium
Kristian Fischer, SZA Schilling, Zutt & Anschütz, Mannheim, Germany
Lawrie McLaren, BCW Global, Brussels, Belgium
Jean-Philipp Montfort, Mayer Brown, Brussels, Belgium
Eléonore Mullier, Steptoe & Johnson, Brussels, Belgium
Michael Raupach, BASF SE, Ludwigshafen, Germany
Tade Spranger, Center for Life Sciences & Law, University Bonn; Rittershaus, Mannheim, Germany
Tobias Schulz, Berlin, Germany
Volker Soballa, Evonik Industries, Essen, Germany
Gooh Choo Ta, National University of Malaysia

Country Correspondents

South Korea Jae-Seong Choi, Chemservice Asia
China Yue Huang, Guangzhou University
North America Lynn L. Bergeson,  Bergeson & Campbell PC

Executive Editor

Olive Casey, Lexxion Publisher, Berlin, Germany



Share International Chemical Regulatory and Law Review